Wadezig! MondayMix vol. 50 by Mr. Bloodsheed

A special mixtape compiled by Colorado Springs based artist Mr. Bloodsheed. To more know about him, you can read our interview here.

Track lists:
1. Diminished to B – Necrophagist
2. Ear to Ear – Whitechapel
3. Roads – Within the Ruins
4. Immaculate Order – Rings of Saturn
5. Immersed Entity – Burning the Masses
6. Sex Tapes – Protest the Hero
7. Vessel – The Contortionist
8. Now It’s On – Tech N9ne ft. Lejo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.